Мерч - Давайте все разбогатеем

В этой теме можно использовать автоматический гарант!

wushen

CD-диск
Забанен
Реакции
4
Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что пользователь заблокирован
Я пишу этот пост, потому что это единственный форум, на котором я вижу людей, говорящих об обналичивании копий через мерч. Я играю в эту игру уже 12 лет, и из всех вещей, которым я научился и пробовал, именно этот метод принес мне больше всего денег. Личное мнение в сторону, причина, по которой я пишу это, заключается в том, что я хочу связаться с другими людьми, которые обладают обширными знаниями в области открытия продавцов, если они стареют их, графиков взимания платы.

I basically open US and Canadian merch and start them from A to Z. Find a profile, open a business under this name. Create a website with 50-100 items that look decent and are from different sellers. You will need a lot of paperwork if you go to the good ones, the more they ask you in the beginning the better your withdrawal will be as they won't need any further information while you are processing credit cards.

I contact 4-5 different sellers for the same name. It takes about 2 weeks to get approved if you do everything right. Once approved, I set up my website with all of these sellers and start the process. I charge about 300-500 dollars from 1 real credit card, which will not be returned. Sometimes they do a security check and once you pass it, they won't stop another one until the chargebacks come through. Then I start charging 1 credit card per seller, $300-$400 each. This is about 1200-1500 dollars a day. I do this for 3 days and then charge 2 credit cards from each seller. It turns out 2400-3000 dollars a day. After the first week, I experiment and take 2-3 credit cards per day per account.

Done right with good credit cards, each install brings in between $20,000 and $50,000 if you're lucky. The processors are 2D, so it's easy to get through with any valid cc.